Market Guide 
 
Markets may be subject to change without notice. Please check our Facebook page for weekly updates 
 
Please note, due to COVID 19, the market schedule may be altered with some cancellations. 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook Posts

*** Markets this weekend ***

Sunday 1st November - Berry Farmers Market

Due to it being the 5th Weekend, we will not be attending any markets this Friday or Saturday.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

*** Markets this weekend ***

Saturday 24th October - Camden produce market

Saturday 24th October - Castle hill growers market

Sunday 25th October - Springwood growers market

Please check prior to coming in case of any last minute changes. If we have not posted any updates, the markets will be going ahead
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Patio Plants Pty Ltd

Getting ready for a busy spring day. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

***Markets this weekend***

Friday 2nd October - Wollongong market @ crown street mall

Saturday 3rd October - Camden Farmers market

Sunday 4th October - Berry market
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Sorry , just notified that Camden Market cancelled tomorrow due to storm damage. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

***Markets this weekend***

Saturday 26th September - Castle Hill Farmers & Fine Food Market

Saturday 26th September - Camden Fresh Produce Markets

Sunday 27th September- Springwood Growers Market
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Late addition:

Saturday 19th
Camden Produce.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

***Markets this week***

Thursday 17th September - Berry Farmers Market at the cow sheds, 3-5pm

Friday 18th September- Wollongong market at crown street mall

Saturday 19th September - Mittagong market
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook